Windsor Regional Internet Site

Board of Directors

Back Row, Left to Right:
Dr. Minesh Singh, Vice-President, Professional Staff, Ouellette Campus; Dr. Laurie Freeman-Gibb; Mr. Arvind Arya; Dr. Kristen Gyetvai, President, Professional Staff; Dr. Gerry Cooper, Associate Dean, Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry; Ms. Lisa Landry; David Musyj, President & CEO; Ms. Ruth Orton; Mr. John Leontowicz; Ms. Pam Skillings; Mr. Anthony Paniccia; Ms. Patricia France; Dr. Abdelrahman Elashaal, Vice-President, Professional Staff, Met Campus

Front Row, Let to Right:
Mr. Yvan Poulin; Dr. Maureen Muldoon, Mr. Dan Wilson, Vice-Chair; Ms. Lynne Watts, Board Chair; Mr. Robert Renaud, Past Chair; Ms. Leanne Leech, Treasurer; Dr. Gary Ing, Chief of Staff

Ms. Karen McCullough, COO/CNE