Steering Committee Membership

Retirees' Association Steering Committee

Don LaRose
519-977-1114

Margaret Kummer
519-948-5919

Dubravka Loupas
519-734-8297
dloupas@hotmail.com

Shirley Markham
519-969-0857
smarkham@mnsi.net

Marilyn Morrison
519-253-2761
morrisonm@sympatico.ca

Jeanette Primeau
519-776-7774
born2shop9@juno.com

Linda Proctor
519-735-3341
lproctor26@cogeco.ca

Shirley Whitfield
(519)478-1804
swhitfield14@cogeco.ca

WRH Staff Resources


David Musyj
519-254-5577 Ext. 56018
david_musyj@wrh.on.ca

Sandra Bauer
519-254-5577 Ext. 52004
sandra.bauer02@wrh.on.ca

Gisele Seguin
519-254-5577 Ext. 52008
gisele_seguin@wrh.on.ca