WHO TO CALL

Pharmacy Services Staff Directory


Antoinette Duronio
Regional Pharmacy Director, Windsor Regional Hospitals

   Phone: (519) 254-5577 Ext. 33949

   Fax: (519) 985-2676
   Cell: (226) 347-2648
   Email: Antoinette.Duronio@wrh.on.ca

 

Kelly McNorton
Pharmacy Manager

   Phone: (519) 254-5577 Ext. 52572

   Fax: (519) 985-2676
   Cell: (519) 995-6514
   Email: Kelly.McNorton@wrh.on.ca

 

Dave Sinewitz
Pharmacy Business Manager

   Phone: (519) 254-5577 Ext. 32679 (Ouellette)

   Fax: (519) 985-2676
   Cell: (519) 995-9338
   Email: David.Sinewitz@wrh.on.ca

 

Lidia Yrigoyen-DaCruz 
Pharmacy Clinical Manager and Pharmacy Residency Coordinator

   Phone: (519) 254-5577 Ext. 33166

   Fax: (519) 985-2676
   Cell: (519) 995-3586
   Email: Lidia.Yrigoyen-DaCruz@wrh.on.ca

 

Charlene Haluk-Mcmahon
Pharmacy Medication Safety Coordinator

   Phone: (519) 254-5577 Ext. 52349

   Fax: (519) 985-2676
   Cell: (519) 995-0832
   Email: Charlene_Haluk-McMahon@wrh.on.ca

 

Mary-Beth Michailoff
Pharmacy Operations Manager

   Phone: (519) 254-5577 Ext. 52418 (Met) 32611 (Ouellette)

   Fax: (519) 985-2676
   Cell: (519) 995-0335
   Email: MaryBeth.Michailoff@wrh.on.ca

 

Esmeralda Sokoli
Pharmacy Coordinator - Met Campus

   Phone: (519) 254-5577 Ext. 52280

   Fax: (519) 985-2676
   Cell: (519) 995-7273
   Email: Eseralda.Sokoli@wrh.on.ca

 

Shelly Gerard
Pharmacy Coordinator - Ouellette Campus

   Phone: (519) 254-5577 Ext. 32320

   Fax: (519) 973-4411
   Cell: (519) 563-7445
   Email: Shelly.Gerard@wrh.on.ca

 

Christina Mcpherson-Blunt 
Pharmacy Purchasing - Met Campus

   Phone: (519) 254-5577 Ext. 52495

   Fax: (519) 985-2676
   Email: Christina.Mcpherson-Blunt@wrh.on.ca

 

Sandra Hamel
Pharmacy Purchasing - Ouellette Campus

   Phone: (519) 254-5577 Ext. 37601

   Fax: (519) 973-0483
   Email: Sandra.Hamel@wrh.on.ca

 

Diego Betancourt
   Phone: (519) 254-5577 Ext. 37601
   Fax: (519) 973-0483
   Email: Diego.Betancourt@wrh.on.ca

 

Christine Sole-Tetreault
   Phone: (519) 254-5577 Ext. 37601
   Fax: (519) 973-0483
   Email: Christine.Sole-Tetreault@wrh.on.ca

 

Trennette McGeen
Pharmacy Medical Secretary - Ouellette Campus

   Phone: (519) 254-5577 Ext. 33368

   Fax: (519) 973-4411
   Email: Trennette.McGeen@wrh.on.ca

 

Tina Young
Pharmacy Administration Assistant - Met Campus

   Phone: (519) 254-5577 Ext. 52230

   Fax: (519) 985-2676
   Email: Tina.Young@wrh.on.ca