who to call

Pharmacy Services Staff Directory

Regional Pharmacy Director,
Windsor Regional Hospitals


Antoinette Duronio
Phone: (519) 973-4411 (519) 254-5577 Ext. 33949
Fax: (519) 985-2676
Cell: (226) 347-2648
Email: Antoinette.Duronio@wrh.on.ca


Pharmacy Manager
Kelly McNorton

Phone: (519) 973-4411 (519) 254-5577 Ext. 52572
Fax: (519) 985-2676
Cell: (519) 995-6514
Email: Kelly.McNorton@wrh.on.ca


Pharmacy Business Manager
Dave Sinewitz

Phone: (519) 973-4411 Ext. 32679 (Ouellette)
Fax: (519) 985-2676
Cell: (519) 995-9338
Email: David.Sinewitz@wrh.on.ca


Pharmacy Clinical Manager
Pharmacy Residency Coordinator

Lidia Yrigoyen-DaCruz
Phone: (519) 973-4411 (519) 254-5577 Ext. 33166
Fax: (519) 985-2676
Cell: (519) 995-3586
Email: Lidia.Yrigoyen-DaCruz@wrh.on.ca


Pharmacy Medication Safety Coordinator
Charlene Haluk-Mcmahon
Phone: (519) 973-4411 (519) 254-5577 Ext. 52349
Fax: (519) 985-2676
Cell: (519) 995-0832
Email: Charlene_Haluk-McMahon@wrh.on.ca


Pharmacy Operations Manager
Mary-Beth Michailoff

Phone: (519) 973-4411 Ext. 32611 (Ouellette)
(519) 254-5577 Ext. 52418 (Met)
Fax: (519) 985-2676
Cell: (519) 995-0335
Email: MaryBeth.Michailoff@wrh.on.ca


Pharmacy Coordinator - Met Campus
Esmeralda Sokoli   
Phone: (519) 254-5577 Ext. 52280 
Fax: (519) 985-2676
Cell: (519) 995-7273
Email: Eseralda.Sokoli@wrh.on.ca


Pharmacy Coordinator - Ouellette Campus
Shelly Gerard
Phone: (519) 973-4411 Ext. 32320
Fax: (519) 973-4411
Cell: (519) 563-7445
Email: Shelly.Gerard@wrh.on.ca


Pharmacy Purchasing - Met Campus
Christina Mcpherson-Blunt

Phone: (519) 254-5577 Ext. 52495
Fax: (519) 985-2676
Christina.Mcpherson-Blunt@wrh.on.ca


Pharmacy Purchasing - Ouellette Campus
Sandra Hamel
Phone: (519) 973-4411 Ext. 37601
Fax: (519) 973-0483
Sandra.Hamel@wrh.on.ca

Diego Betancourt
Phone: (519) 973-4411 Ext. 37601
Fax: (519) 973-0483
Diego.Betancourt@wrh.on.ca

Christine Sole-Tetreault
Phone: (519) 973-4411 Ext. 37601
Fax: (519) 973-0483
Christine.Sole-Tetreault@wrh.on.ca


Pharmacy Medical Secretary - Ouellette Campus
Trennette McGeen
Phone: (519) 973-4411 Ext. 33368
Fax: (519) 973-4411
Trennette.McGeen@wrh.on.ca


Pharmacy Administration Assistant - Met Campus
Tina Young

Phone: (519) 254-5577 Ext. 52230
Fax: (519) 985-2676
Tina.Young@wrh.on.ca