Committee Members

French Language Services Committee Members

Charlene Ladouceur
Charlene.Ladouceur@wrh.on.ca

Dayna Roberts (on Maternity Leave)
Dayna.Roberts@wrh.on.ca

Debbie Robertson
Debbie.Robertson@wrh.on.ca

Gisele Seguin
Gisele.Seguin@wrh.on.ca

Linda McLean
Linda.McLean@wrh.on.ca

Johanne Bietola
Joanne.Bietola@wrh.on.ca

Marthe Dumont (LHIN)
Marthe.Dumont@lhins.on.ca

Melissa Simas
Melissa.Simas@wrh.on.ca

Sharon Morris
Sharon.Morris@wrh.on.ca

Steve Erwin
Steve.Erwin@wrh.on.ca

Valerie Hodgins
Valerie.Hodgins@wrh.on.ca

Yvan Poulin (WRH Board Member)
Yvan_poulin@hotmail.com