Committee Members

Diversity Committee Members

 Name             Ext.      Mobile  Email
Aruna Koushik, Chair  32523  519-792-3654           aruna.koushik@wrh.on.ca   
Jennifer Burton Liang    995-9637 519-564-1369 jennifer.burton-liang@wrh.on.ca
Steve Erwin 33350 519-564-4902 steve.erwin@wrh.on.ca
Sherri Franz 37041 519-991-1856
Sherri-Ann.Franz@wrh.on.ca                                           
Mitali Kapadia 33023
  Mitali.Kapadia@wrh.on.ca 
Nadia Heddad
33023  519-796-6300   nadia.heddad@wrh.on.ca
Manmander Matharu
34417
  manmander.matharu@wrh.on.ca
Patricia Reid-Crichton,
Volunteer Member
    patricia.reidcrichton@yahoo.ca
Gisele Seguin
52008
519-987-3160
gisele.seguin@wrh.on.ca 
Melissa Simas
32532  519-995-4075  melissa.simas@wrh.on.ca 
Denise St. Louis
33770  519-995-7312  denise.st.louis@wrh.on.ca